

Date: 22 February 2024

Material Information

Disclosure according to the provisions of the BSEC's Insider Trading Regulation, 2022

In relation to appointment of Director and appointment of Chair to the Grameenphone Board

i) Mr. Marius Gigernes has been appointed as Director to the Grameenphone Board in place of Mr. Petter-Børre Furberg. Mr. Håkon Bruaset Kjøl has been elected as the Chair to the Grameenphone Board in place of Mr. Petter-Børre Furberg. The above changes come into effect from 22 February 2024.